[SG] Fresh Fruits Lab, Kembangan

Fresh Fruits Lab is one of those places that is worth travelling halfway across the island for (if you live in the West or North like we do). But with a car, it is easily accessible. It is a quirky cafe with some of the best cafe food I’ve tried in Singapore.

Props are scattered around the cafe for you to conduct your own photo booth sessions if you want, while waiting for your food to arrive.

Many people know about their juices, served in beakers and test tubes here. While they make great Instagram photos, they also taste great! I have no doubt in their moniker – fresh fruits lab, because indeed, the fruits were fresh.

But if you can’t live without coffee, they whip up a decent latte too.

One of my greatest weaknesses is truffle fries. As soon as I see it on any menu, I lose all self-control and order it. #fatforlife

My lunch buddy decided to try their creamy roe pasta.

While I went with an extra sinful soft shell crab pasta drowned in Singapore chili crab sauce. #noregrets

Fresh Fruits Lab
351 Changi Road
Open Tue – Thu: 11:00 – 22:00
Fri: 11:00 – 23:00
Sat: 10:00 – 23:00
Sun: 10:00 – 22:00
Closed on Mondays

 

Leave a comment